Pink, Blue, and Gold!

Mixing colors can be a great thing or a disaster when it comes to decorating your home. For me, I think it comes easy. I love color and I am a fanatic when it comes to using color in my house or someone elses. Two colors I have grown to love lately are the colors pink (my favorite color) and the color blue (my husbands favorite color). At first I thought mixing these two colors together would be awful but it turns out that it’s very pretty.

Here’s what I put together for my inspiration board.

pinkandblue

I love all these items and I am going to use them to make a very elegant and functional livingroom. Take a look at some other pink and blue rooms I found.

navy-pink-living-room

nathy-0308

These rooms are to die for. (please click on  photos to go to original links)

So the next time you think about adding coolor to your space and are not sure, look for inspiration and go for it!! Until next time…

images (14)

Leave a Reply

