Pinterest Monday

Oh yes, it’s Pinterest Monday and I get to show you all the great things that rocked my Pinterest over the weekend. I love Pinterest because their are tons of unique ideas on here from beauty to home design. Take a look at what I loved last week……..

 

pvc

                                                      PVC piped planters

Absolutely love the idea of recycling and saving the planet. I’m totally getting some of these.

 

Curtain rods hung from the ceiling to simulate a canopy bed.

I love these drapes from the ceiling. This is one idea I took down to make my bedroom much more cozier.

 

beer bottle chandelier. love this for a bar room or game room

And who said drinking isn’t fun?!!! I love this chandelier for my husbands game room.

 

Who loves winter? I do! Just the thought of wearing big colorful socks is the best. I have over 100 pair.

Strawberry Cheesecake Cupcakes

Strawberry cheesecake cupcakes!!! Yummy! I’m On diet but I had to have these. 

 

Well, that’s what rocked my Pinterest last week. Stay tuned for some more Pinterest throughout the week.  Also coming up are a few room designs I did and also what I’m currently working on. 

 

Until next time…..

 

Leave a Reply

