Hello to All….

Hello to everyone! It’s Monday and the weekend went by so fast. If you haven’t already noticed my blog has been going through a couple updates and we still have yet to finish but I can’t wait for you to see the final project. On the other hand, I got the greatest thing recently…… new camera!!! Yes, I am so stinking excited. It’s a Nikon D5100. Thank God for all my photographer friends for giving me the info about this camera.

Image

Image

Isn’t it just lovely. I am so in love. I feel like I just met the perfect man…..lol. No offense to my husband. He understands. Also, I have been shopping. One of my favorite things to do of all times is to shop for home decor. I am currently updating a ton of new things in my store and I can’t wait to share. Here is one of my favorites………

Image

I love this lantern! I actually have a few more that I will be adding as well that are just as fabulous. So stay tuned in to see future updates, more lovely blog post, and meet tons of new faces in the month of November.

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

