Bad me!!

So I have been very bad this week and I have not blogged as much but I promise that is all about to change. I’m so looking forward to all the new things that will be happening in these next two weeks.

So let me update you! You will be seeing tons of new pictures on the blog. A total blog makeover that showcases the great life of me and my handsome husband and also all the things I love most like beauty, fashion, lifestyle, home decor, and a very special segment weekly called “Keeping the love”. “Keeping the love” is going to teach you the awesome ways to keep your love life up and running especially for all of us married people. Oh yeah…and not to mention tons of new vlogs!! Yes, you will get to see me in action…lol!!!

I’m so excited to be sharing my new blog makeover with you and hope that everyone enjoys it. As for now……

Sweet dreams and don’t let the bed bugs bite!!

Leave a Reply

