Pinterest Monday!

Every couple days or shall I say everyday I am on Pinterest looking for awesome ideas from facial treatments to home decor. So every Monday I am going to bring you my top picks from the week before. If you have any you would like to share, please be my guest. Here are some of my favorites……

 

Image

 

Who would have thought someone would come up with this? A shoe vending machine. Oh how I love thee! I think I would’ve spent all my lunch money on these lovelies….LOL!!!

 

Image

 

I loved this DIY blackhead peel off mask. I tried it and it works amazing. Don’t spend your Sunday sitting on the couch without this mask on.

Image

 

This blog is amazing and gives tons of tips on how to give your house that “old house” look. I loved all the lighting ideas.

Image

 

Can I hear a…..”YYYYUUUUMMMM”! This recipe was delicious. I loved it. It was low cal and was good for dinner and also for lunch the next day.

What have you found on Pinterest lately?

 

Yay, for Pinterest Monday!!!

Leave a Reply

