New items!

So yes, I have officially opened my shop for anyone who doesn’t already know that. I have been running around like a chicken with my head cut off trying to make sure everything is perfect. Let’s just say I’m way over due for a vacation already but blessed to be where I am. On top of that here I am again a business women in need of sleep with a part time job and school starting soon. I’m like super women though lmao!!

Here are some new items I will be adding to my boutique this week. I think your going to love them. Take a look….

20120812-231800.jpg

20120812-231807.jpg

Love these!! Lace peep toes and satin head wraps. I will also be adding later some very cute Miss Molly Leg Warner’s as we get closer to the fall.

20120812-232008.jpg

You can visit my shop here.

You can visit Grace and Lace & Siennas Closest here.

Happy Shopping!!

One thought on “New items!

Leave a Reply

