Chicken Strawberry Salad

Need a refreshing lunch today? I sure do. After I hit the gym for two hours today, I needed something good to eat. I ran across this recipe the other day on the computer and thought……Why not have a chicken strawberry salad.

(Picture property of delish.com)

 

I added my own twist to the recipe though. Here’s what I used……….

 

-Strawberries

-Mandarian Oranges

-Walnuts

-kiwi

and of course lettuce. I also used a raspberry dressing. This salad was absolutely delicious.

 

In the mean time, if you want to find the right workout for your body check out Womens Health Mag for an exciting article about finding the right workout for your body shape.

Pear

My was the pear shape and it described me all the way. Hope everyone has a great weekend and stay cool.

Eat Heathy, Work Hard!!

Leave a Reply

