Graphic Design

So in the mist of my summer vacation, I decided I would go to school for graphic design and I did. Having a blog makes you want to learn how to navigate html and all that stuff that gets you PMSing because you can’t figure it out. I have told everyone before that my passion is interior design but I’m starting to think it is just “DESIGN” period. I love creating. I have had the oportunity to create two headers for friends that I know and wanted to share them with everyone. Take a look…..

20120718-002413.jpg

20120718-002422.jpg

Here’s another one I’m working on currently with animated effects coming soon.

20120718-002505.jpg

I’m surely not in the category of expert but you can become great at anything you do that you have a passion for.

Goodnight Bloggys!!

2 thoughts on “Graphic Design

Leave a Reply

