Me, Myself, and I Linky Party

So i’m browsing through some of my favorite blogs and I came across the Me, Myself, and I linky party on My Beautiful Crazy Life blog which I thought was an awesome Idea. so here is my link up for this wonderful Tuesday.

1. What’s your biggest Phobia?

WOW!!! My biggest phobia is reptiles lol. I live by the woods and it freaks me out everytime I come home and there are tons of frogs on my porch. Yuk!! Oh and I absolutely hate snakes and lizards.

2. If you could relive any day of your life, what would it be and why?

If I could relive any day of my life it would be the day I met my husband. That was day that changed my life forever. I met my soulmate. I actually replay that day in my head quite regularly. I’m always telling my husband and about and we laugh because that moment was quite akward. (we will save that story for another day LOL!!)

3. If you could choose to stay a certain age for ever, what age would it be?

If I could stay a certain age forever it would be 25. I felt like I was young and soulful then. Now that I am 27, I feel like I am ………..OLD!! I know I’m still young but I’m going by that awful math rule from school; “0-4 GO NO MORE, 5-9 GO ONE MORE TIME”. That would round me up to the dirty 30’s.

4. What celebrity do you get mistaken for?

I have never gotten mistaken for a celebrity by looks but I was told my voice was soulful like Joss Stone.

5. What songs are included on the Soundtrack to your life?

Hakunamata “What a wonderful Phrase” – Lion King

That’s How strong my love is- Alicia Keys

I found a boy- Adele

That’s it for now but check back because these change frequently depending on my mood LOL!!

Now that you know a little about me, if you would like to join this linky party head over and join the rest of us.

2 thoughts on “Me, Myself, and I Linky Party

  1. I love that you said Hakuna Matata! LOVE that song! And yaya for hating snakes with me! Now that you mention it..ANY reptile freaks me out. YUCK! 🙂

Leave a Reply

