Great kid Room Designs

So it’s Sunday and I’m spending the day making a room design for a friend and I came across some pretty awesome kid rooms while showing her a few ideas. I love all of these and thought I would share with you guys. Take a look!!

20120624-134100.jpg
This picture is from project nursery and I love the outside forest theme. It sort of reminds me of Peter Rabbit.

20120624-134224.jpg
These two rooms are from digs digs. The one on the left has an awesome surf theme while the one one the right…..”well, shiver me timbers”. I love it!!

20120624-134413.jpg
Here is another outside forest theme from Niriti. I love the swing and the climbing rope.

20120624-134607.jpg
This one is my favorite of all. OMG…..my daughter will have an awesome room like this. Every princess deserves a great place to lay her head.

20120624-134925.jpg
This room from Luxury Idea is very overwhelming but a child would love this. It’s like a kid sanctuary.

20120624-135155.jpg
Last but not least is this nautical theme room from Beggo Design. It’s very simple but eye catching.

All of these room designs are fantastic!! I believe a home never has to be dull and can be fun and exciting. I look forward to sharing the design we decide on.

Happy Sunday!!

Leave a Reply

