Linky Party

So I have ultimately figured out this whole Linky party thing lol!! Truth is though, I am truly excited. I am starting a great linky party real soon and the amount of people participating is great. I don’t want to give out the date yet but let me tell you……it’s one of those great 90 day challenges.

20120607-234455.jpg

What I am going to do is give you a list of things you need to get ready for my challenge.

Here goes nothing:

-workout gear
-nutritious cookbooks
-workout clothes
-clean pantry and cabinets
-motivational music
-healthy shopping list

And most of all please go over to WordPress.com or blogger and create a free personal blog space to link up and share your photos, videos, and inspiration with all of us. At the end of the challenge I will be giving away great prizes for several different categories.

Stay tuned!!

Happy Friday!!!

2 thoughts on “Linky Party

Leave a Reply

