Check out my new Store!

It’s Sunday and Yes I am exhausted from the past week but I couldn’t help but to share my great new blog line with you guys. Nothing fancy but there are some very cute items on here. Check out a few…..

(click here for store site)

         

Aren’t they cute? So for the whole month of June any all sales profits will go to my favorite organization for children…..

My husband and I have a found passion for helping children around the world and this is one of the organizations that we donate to every month.

I hope everyone enjoys there Sunday and stay tuned for more added items to the store and my giveaway that starts June 15th.

Happy Blogging!!

Leave a Reply

