Room design Day!!

So today I have literally spent the day working on room designs for people. I am so excited to share but I am not quite done yet. I have the had the liberty of designing two great rooms this week and I’m totally loving them.

I get to do a baby room with a fish theme.

20120521-132119.jpg

I also get to do a romantic bedroom for a friend.

20120521-132154.jpg

I did a great baby room last week and will hopefully be sharing pictures with you soon.

I have been to Lowe’s to collect the great sample paints that come in my room design box and Valspar has done it again. They win my heart all the time!! Their color samples are great and they come in a great looking box if you order offline.

20120521-132346.jpg

Can’t wait to share pictures with you! Have to surprise the clients first.

Happy Monday!!

Leave a Reply

