Changes

Okay so I have made some pretty not so drastic changes to my blog and I’m hoping everyone will enjoy. I only changed my header and my blog name. There will be more changes but nothing that will affect my communication with my loving followers. I started this blog to showcase my DIY and as I got more into blogging I decided I wanted to share my stories as a military wife as well. I have realized that in a way my stories can help others and others can help me. I hope that everyone enjoys following my journey through the military life, DIY, family, love and the trials. So I come to all and proudly say:

Welcome to the Scott-Neal house!!

Oh yeah and new sponsor this Month: Ariel Casias from Itworks. Stay tuned for her feature!

20120518-000908.jpg

Leave a Reply

