It’s Beach Time!!

So one of my favorite seasons of the year as far as fun is summer. I have to say though, I’m not really a heat fan. In that case I spend a lot of time at the beach in the water where it’s cool. Take a look at the beautiful weather.

20120505-142534.jpg

It’s awesome outside! Summer is also the time for beach inspired decor. I love the calm blues and the seashells. I grabbed a few of my favorites. So take a look!

20120505-142708.jpg

20120505-142719.jpg

20120505-142730.jpg

I love the warmth you feel as you look at these rooms. They make you feel like you just want to fly away or maybe even take a long nap.

What are your favorite summer colors?

Happy Designing!!

Leave a Reply

