Sprucing up!

There’s nothing like getting ready for the spring or summer with bright beautiful colors. Pinks, greens, oranges, and yellows…..you name it, I love it.
If I haven’t already said it, I am in the middle of opening an Etsy shop full of things I love. Today I took the time out to make this awesome wreath for my front door which I plan to have on my Etsy. Take a look….

20120425-233356.jpg

I love all the colors and yes I am a zebra print person. It’s a got to have in my house LOL!! I am also making a few yarn wreaths as well. Stay tuned for my felt flower tutorial.
What do you think?
Happy Designing!!

Leave a Reply

