Crazy Monday

It’s Monday and yes it has been a day. I have some great home projects coming up this week and I can’t wait to share them. Unfortunately I’m running behind schedule due to being sick. Don’t worry though….I have some friends for you to meet and mingle with that you will love as well. You can find all of these beautiful ladies in my sidebar. Go go go go go check them out.

Liz Marie Blog

20120423-202704.jpg

I gotta love this girl. She is an awesome friend and true DIY’er. You will love everything she does on her blog. If you love beautiful furniture redo’s then she’s your girl! You can follow her on Facebook, Pinterest, and linky friends.

The Life of a Not so Ordinary Wife

20120423-202954.jpg

Melissa is her name and blogging is her game. This blog is filled with great adventures, fun linky parties, and fun DIY. You can follow Melissa on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest as well.

The Taylor House

20120423-203331.jpg

Slide on over to The Taylor House where Chrissy Taylor blogs about the greatest recipes (Oreo cupcakes) and lots of fun filled days with her family. I absolutely love her blog. You can follow Chrissy on Pinterest and Facebook.

All of these girls are truly amazing and you will love their blogs as well. Don’t for get to tell them I sent you!! Happy Monday!

2 thoughts on “Crazy Monday

  1. aww this was such a sweet post!!! I missed you today!!! & this reminds me that I need to change your ad spot on my blog 😉 Thanks for being such an awesome friend! xx Liz

Leave a Reply

