The Bark Box

 

So for anyone who knows me then you absolutely know I love dogs and I have a little love of my own, Tyson (shih-tzu). He is absolutely the love of my life. Well, After my husband 😉 !!!



So after reading Modern Dog magazine today I found out about the Bark Box which is a monthly subscription that allows your dogs to get up to 4-8 natural products in the mail ranging from dog treats, collars, leashes, toys, and shampoo. It ranges from $17 to $25 a month and ships around the 15th of eeach month. Take a look at one. This is a picture of one from sadielewis.com.





These boxes are amazing. Once I get mine I will share with everyone. For more information you can go to www.barkbox.com.

One thought on “The Bark Box

Leave a Reply

